Twist Out Cancer Events

Sep

23

Meditation with Ruth & Lisa

Thu, Sep 23, 2021, 6:00 PM — Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 7:00 PM CDT · Zoom

This group meets every Thursday!  6:00-7:00 CST/ 7:00-8:00 EST Join us on Thursday evenings to experience the p...

Sep

30

September Virtual Twistshop

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 · Zoom

Virtual Twistshop 6:30-7:30 CST/ 7:30-8:30 EST Facilitated by Michaela Herr, MA, ATR-BC, LPC and Twistshop Faclitator from Philadelphia, PA.  We will be explor...

Oct

10

Northeast Brushes with Cancer Art Exhibition & Celebration

Sun, Oct 10, 2021, 4:00 — 5:00 PM EDT · Old City Jewish Art Center and Virtual (via event page/zoom)

Brushes with Cancer provides psycho-social support for those touched by cancer to improve the quality of life for cancer patients, their family, and loved ones, through a unique art experience....

Oct

21

October Virtual Twistshop

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 · Virtual/ Zoom

"Curio Cards" In this Twistshop we will be constructing "curio" or curiosity cards. Traditionally, curio cabinets hold objects that memorialize themes important to the crea...

Nov

14

Midwest Brushes with Cancer Art Exhibition & Celebration

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 · Virtual AND Floating World Gallery & Detroit Shipping Company

Brushes with Cancer provides psycho-social support for those touched by cancer to improve the quality of life for cancer patients, their family, and loved ones, through a unique art experience....

Currently there are no events being shown.